CofC Logo

Contact Us

 

PHONE: 843-953-5572

EMAIL: treasurer@cofc.edu

 

Mailing Address

Treasurer's Office
66 George St.
Charleston SC 29424

Office Location

170 Calhoun St.
Charleston, SC 29401

The Treasurer's Office is listed as building number 10 on the campus map. 

Magee, Glenna
Assistant Treasurer
mageeg@cofc.edu
843.953.5886

Bradley, Charles Francis
bradleyc@cofc.edu
843.953.5572

Katz, David G
Treasurer
katzd@cofc.edu
843.953.5572

Richardson, Chartara
Accounts Receivable Officer
mccauleyc1@cofc.edu
843.953.0113

Roy, Brea
Legal Residency Coordinator
royb@cofc.edu
843.953.7312

Conlin,  Ellie
Operations Manager
mjconlin@cofc.edu
843.953.5135

Tobin, Brendan
Cashier
tobinbm1@cofc.edu
843.953.5572

Elias, Ellen
Cashier
eliase@cofc.edu
843.953.5572

O'Neil, Cheryl
Receivable Manager and Perkins Specialist
oneilc@cofc.edu
843.953.5799